Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Pediatrics
PO Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh
SE416 85 Göteborg
Delivery address: Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh, 416 85 Göteborg
Visiting address: Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh, 416 85 Göteborg


Latest publications

Classification of arthrogryposis
J. G. Hall, Eva Kimber, K. Dieterich
American Journal of Medical Genetics, Part C: Seminars in Medical Genetics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal Function after Busulfan Compared with Treosulfan in Children and Adolescents Undergoing Allogeneic Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplant
M. Faraci, T. Diesch, M. Labopin, A. Dalissier, A. Lankester et al.
Biology of Blood and Marrow Transplantation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

International multidisciplinary collaboration toward an annotated definition of arthrogryposis multiplex congenita
N. Dahan-Oliel, S. Cachecho, D. Barnes, T. Bedard, A. M. Davison et al.
American Journal of Medical Genetics Part C-Seminars in Medical Genetics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

C-Peptide Suppression During Insulin Infusion in the Extremely Preterm Infant Is Associated With Insulin Sensitivity
William Hellström, Ingrid Hansen-Pupp, Gunnel Hellgren, Eva Engström, Lennart Stigson et al.
Journal of Clinical Endocrinology and Metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Fifteen-minute consultation: Recognising primary immune deficiencies in children
Per Wekell, Olof Hertting, Daniel Holmgren, Anders Fasth
Archives of Disease in Childhood: Education and Practice Edition, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cat and dog ownership during/after the first year of life and risk for sensitization and reported allergy symptoms at age 13
C. Al-Tamprouri, M Barman, Bill Hesselmar, L Bråbäck, A Sandin
Immunity Inflammation and Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Chapter 113. Irregular Recurrent Fever.
Per Wekell, Anders Fasth, Stefan Berg
Pediatric Immunology. A Case-Based Collection with MCQs, Springer Nature Switzerland AG, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 101 - 131 of 131

Name Title Phone Email
Hesselmar, Bill Reader +46 31-342 1000 bill.hesselmar@vgregion.se
Eriksson, Monika Biomedical scientist +46 31 7861106 monika.eriksson@gu.se
Larsson, Lisbeth Forskningslab +46 31 7861634 lisbeth.larsson.2@gu.se
Sandberg, Kenneth Reader +46 31-343 4184 kenneth.sandberg@gu.se
Karlsson, Ann-Katrine Researcher +46 31-343 4191 ann-katrine.karlsson@gu.se
Sabel, Magnus Researcher, Senior Consultant in Paediatric Haematology and Paediatric Oncolocy +46 31-343 4522 magnus.sabel@vgregion.se
Gunnarsson, Petra Economist +46 31 7864562 petra.gunnarsson@gu.se
Hansson, Sverker Reader +46 31-343 4611 sverker.hansson@pediat.gu.se
Wennergren, Göran +46 31-343 4612 goran.wennergren@pediat.gu.se
Bry, Kristina Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4630 kristina.bry@pediat.gu.se
Gatzinsky, Cathrine PhD Student +46 31-343 4656 cathrine.gatzinsky@vgregion.se
Westphal, Otto Reader +46 31-343 47 26 otto.westphal@gu.se
Kyllerman, Mårten Reader +46 31-343 47 25 marten.kyllerman@gu.se
Tulinius, Mar Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4780 mar.tulinius@gu.se
Ankarberg-Lindgren, Carina Researcher +46 31-343 4793 carina.ankarberg-lindgren@gu.se
Hellman, Paula Project assistant +46 31-343 4793 paula.hellman@gu.se
Pernek, Anna Education administrator +46 31-343 4909 anna.pernek@gu.se
Lehto, Lena Research administrator +46 31-343 5167 lena.lehto@gu.se
Fasth, Anders +46 31-343 5220 anders.fasth@pediat.gu.se
Pettersson Borg, Helena PhD Student +46 31-343 56 15 helena.pettersson.borg@gu.se
Jarfelt, Marianne Researcher +46 31-342 5948 marianne.jarfelt@vgregion.se
Göthberg, Gunnar Reader +46 31-343 46 60
Gatzinsky, Vladimir Researcher +46 31-343 61 58 vladimir.gatzinsky@vgregion.se
Jönsson, Linus Researcher +46 31-343 61 19 linus.jonsson@pediat.gu.se
Jodal, Ulf Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 46 64 ulf.jodal@pediat.gu.se
Sofou, Kalliopi Resercher +46 31-343 6416 kalliopi.sofou@vgregion.se
Möllborg, Per PhD Student +46 10-441 6482 mollborg.per@pediat.gu.se
Dahlgren, Jovanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866737 jovanna.dahlgren@gu.se
Westerlind, Andreas PhD Student +46 31-432 75 24 andreas.westerlind@vgregion.se
Bartik, Zsuzsa Researcher +46 31-343 80 09 zsuzsa.bartik@vgregion.se
Söderberg, Björn PhD Student +46 31-343 67 88 bjorn.o.soderberg@gu.se

Showing 101 - 131 of 131

Showing 1 - 10 of 1663

2019

Classification of arthrogryposis
J. G. Hall, Eva Kimber, K. Dieterich
American Journal of Medical Genetics, Part C: Seminars in Medical Genetics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal Function after Busulfan Compared with Treosulfan in Children and Adolescents Undergoing Allogeneic Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplant
M. Faraci, T. Diesch, M. Labopin, A. Dalissier, A. Lankester et al.
Biology of Blood and Marrow Transplantation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

International multidisciplinary collaboration toward an annotated definition of arthrogryposis multiplex congenita
N. Dahan-Oliel, S. Cachecho, D. Barnes, T. Bedard, A. M. Davison et al.
American Journal of Medical Genetics Part C-Seminars in Medical Genetics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

C-Peptide Suppression During Insulin Infusion in the Extremely Preterm Infant Is Associated With Insulin Sensitivity
William Hellström, Ingrid Hansen-Pupp, Gunnel Hellgren, Eva Engström, Lennart Stigson et al.
Journal of Clinical Endocrinology and Metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Fifteen-minute consultation: Recognising primary immune deficiencies in children
Per Wekell, Olof Hertting, Daniel Holmgren, Anders Fasth
Archives of Disease in Childhood: Education and Practice Edition, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cat and dog ownership during/after the first year of life and risk for sensitization and reported allergy symptoms at age 13
C. Al-Tamprouri, M Barman, Bill Hesselmar, L Bråbäck, A Sandin
Immunity Inflammation and Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Chapter 113. Irregular Recurrent Fever.
Per Wekell, Anders Fasth, Stefan Berg
Pediatric Immunology. A Case-Based Collection with MCQs, Springer Nature Switzerland AG, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 1663

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 10/1/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?