Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Pediatrics
PO Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh
SE416 85 Göteborg
Delivery address: Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh, 416 85 Göteborg
Visiting address: Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh, 416 85 Göteborg


Latest publications

Behavioral economics-A framework for donor organ decision-making in pediatric heart transplantation.
Alison Butler, Gretchen Chapman, Jonathan N Johnson, Antonio Amodeo, Jens Böhmer et al.
Pediatric Transplantation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

ISHLT consensus statement on donor organ acceptability and management in pediatric heart transplantation.
Richard Kirk, Anne I Dipchand, Ryan R Davies, Oliver Miera, Gretchen Chapman et al.
The Journal of Heart and Lung Transplantation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Clinical relevance of endoscopy with histopathological assessment in children with suspected gastrointestinal graft-versus-host disease
T. Martensson, Karin Mellgren, J. Toporski, J. Arvidson, A. Szakos et al.
Clinical Transplantation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Germline Elongator mutations in Sonic Hedgehog medulloblastoma
S. M. Waszak, G. W. Robinson, B. L. Gudenas, K. S. Smith, A. Forget et al.
Nature, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Children and adolescents with VACTERL association: health-related quality of life and psychological well-being in children and adolescents and their parents.
A-M Kassa, Michaela Dellenmark-Blom, J Thorsell Cederberg, G Engvall, H Engstrand Lilja
Quality of life research : an international journal of quality of life aspects of treatment, care and rehabilitation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The Origin of the Cerebral Palsies: Contribution of Population-Based Neuroimaging Data
V. Horber, E. Sellier, K. Horridge, G. Rackauskaite, G. L. Andersen et al.
Neuropediatrics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Jonas Professor, adjungerad jonas.abrahamsson@pediat.gu.se
Abrahamsson, Kate Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 1000 kate.abrahamsson@gu.se
Allvin, Kerstin Doctoral Student kerstin.allvin@vgregion.se
Alm, Bernt Reader bernt.alm@medfak.gu.se
Almquist-Tangen, Gerd Researcher gerd.almquist-tangen@regionhalland.se
Andersson, Marie Researcher marie.kristina.andersson@vgregion.se
Andreasson, Ann-Charlotte Doctoral Student ann-charlotte.andreasson@vgregion.se
Ankarberg-Lindgren, Carina Researcher +46 31-343 4793 carina.ankarberg-lindgren@gu.se
Bartik, Zsuzsa Researcher +46 31-343 80 09 zsuzsa.bartik@vgregion.se
Björk, Anna Doctoral Student
Björkander, Nina Doctoral Student nina.bjorkander@vgregion.se
Björkman, Kristoffer PhD Student kristoffer.bjorkman@gu.se
Bosdotter Atterfelt, Fredrik Biomedical scientist fredrik.bosdotter.atterfelt@gu.se
Boustedt, Katarina PhD Student katarina.boustedt@gu.se
Bramsved, Rebecka PhD Student rebecka.bramsved@vgregion.se
Brandström, Per Researcher per.brandstrom@gu.se
Bry, Kristina Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4630 kristina.bry@pediat.gu.se
Brynjarsson, Hrólfur PhD Student hrolfur.brynjarsson@vgregion.se
Bräutigam, Matilda Researcher matilda.a.brautigam@vgregion.se
Böhmer, Jens PhD Student jens.bohmer@gu.se
Chaplin, John Psychologist john.chaplin@gu.se
Dahlgren, Jovanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866737 jovanna.dahlgren@gu.se
Dalin, Martin Researcher martin.dalin@gu.se
Darin, Niklas Professor/​ chief physician niklas.darin@gu.se
Dellenmark Blom, Maria PhD Student maria.blom2@kungsbacka.se
Dellenmark Blom, Michaela Researcher michaela.m.blom@vgregion.se
Ekwall, Olov Professor/​ chief physician olov.ekwall@gu.se
Elfvin, Anders Universitetslektor, adjungerad anders.elfvin@gu.se
Eriksson, Monika Biomedical scientist +46 31 7861106 monika.eriksson@gu.se
Fast, Karin Doctoral Student karin.fast@gu.se
Fasth, Anders +46 31-343 5220 anders.fasth@pediat.gu.se
Forsander, Gun Universitetslektor, adjungerad gun.forsander@pediat.gu.se
Gatzinsky, Cathrine PhD Student +46 31-343 4656 cathrine.gatzinsky@vgregion.se
Gatzinsky, Vladimir Researcher +46 31-343 61 58 vladimir.gatzinsky@vgregion.se
Goksör, Emma emma.goksor@vgregion.se
Gudjonsdottir Johansson, Margret PhD Student margretkristin@gmail.com
Gunnarsson, Petra Economist +46 31 7864562 petra.gunnarsson@gu.se
Göthberg, Gunnar Reader +46 31-343 46 60
Hallböök, Tove Researcher tove.hallbook@vgregion.se
Hansson, Sverker Reader +46 31-343 4611 sverker.hansson@pediat.gu.se
Hellman, Paula Project assistant +46 31-343 4793 paula.hellman@vgregion.se
Hellström, William Doctoral student william.hellstrom@gu.se
Hesselmar, Bill Reader +46 31-342 1000 bill.hesselmar@vgregion.se
Hicke-Roberts, Anna Doctoral Student anna.hicke-roberts@vgregion.se
Himmelmann, Kate Universitetslektor, adjungerad kate.himmelmann@pediat.gu.se
Hjalmarson, Ola Professor emeritus ola.hjalmarson@pediat.gu.se
Holmdahl, Gundela Reader gundela.holmdahl@vgregion.se
Holmgren, Anton Researcher anton.holmgren@regionhalland.se
Holmgren, Daniel Reader +46 31-342 1000 daniel.holmgren@gu.se
Jarfelt, Marianne Researcher +46 31-342 5948 marianne.jarfelt@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Showing 1 - 10 of 1764

2020

Behavioral economics-A framework for donor organ decision-making in pediatric heart transplantation.
Alison Butler, Gretchen Chapman, Jonathan N Johnson, Antonio Amodeo, Jens Böhmer et al.
Pediatric Transplantation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

ISHLT consensus statement on donor organ acceptability and management in pediatric heart transplantation.
Richard Kirk, Anne I Dipchand, Ryan R Davies, Oliver Miera, Gretchen Chapman et al.
The Journal of Heart and Lung Transplantation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Clinical relevance of endoscopy with histopathological assessment in children with suspected gastrointestinal graft-versus-host disease
T. Martensson, Karin Mellgren, J. Toporski, J. Arvidson, A. Szakos et al.
Clinical Transplantation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Germline Elongator mutations in Sonic Hedgehog medulloblastoma
S. M. Waszak, G. W. Robinson, B. L. Gudenas, K. S. Smith, A. Forget et al.
Nature, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Children and adolescents with VACTERL association: health-related quality of life and psychological well-being in children and adolescents and their parents.
A-M Kassa, Michaela Dellenmark-Blom, J Thorsell Cederberg, G Engvall, H Engstrand Lilja
Quality of life research : an international journal of quality of life aspects of treatment, care and rehabilitation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The Origin of the Cerebral Palsies: Contribution of Population-Based Neuroimaging Data
V. Horber, E. Sellier, K. Horridge, G. Rackauskaite, G. L. Andersen et al.
Neuropediatrics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1764

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 10/1/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?