Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för pediatrik
Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh
416 85 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh, 416 85 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh, 416 85 Göteborg


Senaste publikationer

Parental reactions, distress, and sense of coherence after prenatal versus postnatal diagnosis of complex congenital heart disease
Ewa-Lena Bratt, Stina Järvholm, Britt-Marie Ekman-Joelsson, Antje Johannsmeyer, Sven-Åke Carlsson et al.
Cardiology in the Young, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Use of Multivariate Immune Reconstitution Patterns to Describe Immune Reconstitution after Allogeneic Stem Cell Transplantation in Children
Karin Mellgren, A. F. M. Nierop, Jonas Abrahamsson
Biology of Blood and Marrow Transplantation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

TANGO2 deficiency as a cause of neurodevelopmental delay with indirect effects on mitochondrial energy metabolism.
Elizabeth Jennions, Carola Oldfors Hedberg, Anna-Karin Berglund, Gittan Kollberg, Carl-Johan Törnhage et al.
Journal of inherited metabolic disease, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Long-term effects of repeated botulinum neurotoxin A, bimanual training, and splinting in young children with cerebral palsy
Git Lidman, A. K. Nachemson, Marie Peny-Dahlstrand, Kate Himmelmann
Developmental Medicine and Child Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

There is more to individuals with dyskinetic cerebral palsy than meets the eye.
Kate Himmelmann
European journal of paediatric neurology : EJPN : official journal of the European Paediatric Neurology Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Gluten Intake in Early Childhood and Risk of Celiac Disease in Childhood: A Nationwide Cohort Study.
Nicolai A Lund-Blix, Karl Mårild, German Tapia, Jill M Norris, Lars C Stene et al.
The American journal of gastroenterology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

NFL is a marker of treatment response in children with SMA treated with nusinersen
Bob Olsson, L. Alberg, Nicholas C Cullen, Eva Michael, Lisa Wahlgren et al.
Journal of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Micronutrient intake and biochemistry in adolescents adherent or nonadherent to supplements 5 years after Roux-en-Y gastric bypass surgery
Pia Henfridsson, Anna Laurenius, Ola Wallengren, Andrew J. Beamish, Jovanna Dahlgren et al.
Surgery for Obesity and Related Diseases, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Classification of arthrogryposis
J. G. Hall, Eva Kimber, K. Dieterich
American Journal of Medical Genetics, Part C: Seminars in Medical Genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 116

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Goksör, Emma emma.goksor@vgregion.se
Jodal, Ulf Adjungerad professor 031-343 46 64 ulf.jodal@pediat.gu.se
Eriksson, Monika Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 1106 monika.eriksson@gu.se
Hellqvist, Tove Biomedicinsk analytiker tove.hellqvist@gu.se
Sjöbom, Ulrika Biomedicinsk analytiker ulrika.sjobom@gu.se
Allvin, Kerstin Doktorand kerstin.allvin@vgregion.se
Andreasson, Ann-Charlotte Doktorand ann-charlotte.andreasson@vgregion.se
Björk, Anna Doktorand
Björkander, Nina Doktorand nina.bjorkander@vgregion.se
Fast, Karin Doktorand karin.fast@gu.se
Hellström, William Doktorand william.hellstrom@gu.se
Hicke-Roberts, Anna Doktorand anna.hicke-roberts@vgregion.se
Kjellberg, Emma Doktorand emma.kjellberg@gu.se
Lindén, Magnus Doktorand magnus.linden@regionhalland.se
Rahmqvist, Ida Doktorand ida.rahmqvist@gu.se
Valdimarsson, Sindri Doktorand sindri.valdimarsson@vgregion.se
Vu Minh Arnell, Magdalena Doktorand, Barnsjuksköterska och uroterapeut magdalena.vuminh-arnell@vgregion.se
Gunnarsson, Petra Ekonom 031-786 4562 petra.gunnarsson@gu.se
Almquist-Tangen, Gerd Forskare gerd.almquist-tangen@regionhalland.se
Andersson, Marie Forskare marie.kristina.andersson@vgregion.se
Ankarberg-Lindgren, Carina Forskare 031-343 4793 carina.ankarberg-lindgren@gu.se
Brandström, Per Forskare per.brandstrom@gu.se
Brautigäm, Matilda Forskare matilda.a.brautigam@vgregion.se
Dellenmark Blom, Michaela Forskare michaela.m.blom@vgregion.se
Gatzinsky, Vladimir Forskare 031-343 61 58 vladimir.gatzinsky@vgregion.se
Hallböök, Tove Forskare tove.hallbook@vgregion.se
Jarfelt, Marianne Forskare 031-342 5948 marianne.jarfelt@vgregion.se
Jönsson, Linus Forskare 031-343 61 19 linus.jonsson@pediat.gu.se
Karlsson, Ann-Katrine Forskare 031-343 4191 ann-katrine.karlsson@gu.se
Khalid, Younis Forskare younis.khalid@gmail.com
Lindblad, Anders Forskare anders.lindblad@vgregion.se
Sabel, Magnus Forskare, Överläkare i barnhematologi och barnonkologi 031-343 4522 magnus.sabel@vgregion.se
Sjöström, Sofia Forskare sofia.sjostrom@vgregion.se
Sofou, Kalliopi Forskare 031-343 6416 kalliopi.sofou@vgregion.se
Bartik, Zsuzsa Forskarstuderande 031-343 80 09 zsuzsa.bartik@pediat.gu.se
Björkman, Kristoffer Forskarstuderande kristoffer.bjorkman@gu.se
Boustedt, Katarina Forskarstuderande katarina.boustedt@gu.se
Bramsved, Rebecka Forskarstuderande rebecka.bramsved@vgregion.se
Brynjarsson, Hrólfur Forskarstuderande hrolfur.brynjarsson@vgregion.se
Böhmer, Jens Forskarstuderande jens.bohmer@gu.se
Gatzinsky, Cathrine Forskarstuderande 031-343 4656 cathrine.gatzinsky@vgregion.se
Holmgren, Anton Forskarstuderande anton.holmgren@gu.se
Karlsson, Lene Forskarstuderande lene.karlsson@gu.se
Kjellberg Olofsson, Cecilia Forskarstuderande cecilia.kjellberg.olofsson@lvn.se
Kvernebo Sunnergren, Kjersti Forskarstuderande kjersti.kvernebo.sunnergren@gu.se
Langenskiöld, Cecilia Forskarstuderande cecilia.langenskiold@vgregion.se
Lennartsson, Freda Forskarstuderande, FM M Sc i omvårdnad freda.lennartsson@gu.se
Lingman Framme, Jenny Forskarstuderande jenny.lingman-framme@regionhalland.se
Magnusson, Amanda Forskarstuderande amanda.magnusson@vgregion.se
Malmquist, Marianne Forskarstuderande marianne.malmquist@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 116

Visar 1 - 10 av 1646

2019

Parental reactions, distress, and sense of coherence after prenatal versus postnatal diagnosis of complex congenital heart disease
Ewa-Lena Bratt, Stina Järvholm, Britt-Marie Ekman-Joelsson, Antje Johannsmeyer, Sven-Åke Carlsson et al.
Cardiology in the Young, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Use of Multivariate Immune Reconstitution Patterns to Describe Immune Reconstitution after Allogeneic Stem Cell Transplantation in Children
Karin Mellgren, A. F. M. Nierop, Jonas Abrahamsson
Biology of Blood and Marrow Transplantation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

TANGO2 deficiency as a cause of neurodevelopmental delay with indirect effects on mitochondrial energy metabolism.
Elizabeth Jennions, Carola Oldfors Hedberg, Anna-Karin Berglund, Gittan Kollberg, Carl-Johan Törnhage et al.
Journal of inherited metabolic disease, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Long-term effects of repeated botulinum neurotoxin A, bimanual training, and splinting in young children with cerebral palsy
Git Lidman, A. K. Nachemson, Marie Peny-Dahlstrand, Kate Himmelmann
Developmental Medicine and Child Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

There is more to individuals with dyskinetic cerebral palsy than meets the eye.
Kate Himmelmann
European journal of paediatric neurology : EJPN : official journal of the European Paediatric Neurology Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Gluten Intake in Early Childhood and Risk of Celiac Disease in Childhood: A Nationwide Cohort Study.
Nicolai A Lund-Blix, Karl Mårild, German Tapia, Jill M Norris, Lars C Stene et al.
The American journal of gastroenterology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

NFL is a marker of treatment response in children with SMA treated with nusinersen
Bob Olsson, L. Alberg, Nicholas C Cullen, Eva Michael, Lisa Wahlgren et al.
Journal of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Micronutrient intake and biochemistry in adolescents adherent or nonadherent to supplements 5 years after Roux-en-Y gastric bypass surgery
Pia Henfridsson, Anna Laurenius, Ola Wallengren, Andrew J. Beamish, Jovanna Dahlgren et al.
Surgery for Obesity and Related Diseases, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Classification of arthrogryposis
J. G. Hall, Eva Kimber, K. Dieterich
American Journal of Medical Genetics, Part C: Seminars in Medical Genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 10 av 1646

Sidansvarig: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2014-10-28
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?