Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för pediatrik
Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh
416 85 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh, 416 85 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh, 416 85 Göteborg


Senaste publikationer

Long-term Outcomes of Temporomandibular Joints in Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis.
Mia Glerup, Peter Stoustrup, Louise Hauge, Veronika Rypdal, Ellen Nordal et al.
The Journal of rheumatology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Long-term outcomes in juvenile idiopathic arthritis: 18 years of follow-up in the population-based Nordic Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis (JIA) cohort.
Mia Glerup, Veronika Rypdal, Ellen Dalen Arnstad, Maria Ekelund, Suvi Peltoniemi et al.
Arthritis care & research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A prospective study of perinatal and metabolic risk factors for early childhood caries
Katarina Boustedt, Josefine Roswall, Emma Kjellberg, S. Twetman, Jovanna Dahlgren
Acta Paediatrica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cortical excitability measured with transcranial magnetic stimulation in children with epilepsy before and after antiepileptic drugs
Ann‐Charlotte Andreasson, Gudmundur Vignir Sigurdsson, Göran Pegenius, M. Thordstein, Tove Hallböök
Developmental Medicine and Child Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Prevention of oral mucositis with cryotherapy in children undergoing hematopoietic stem cell transplantations-a feasibility study and randomized controlled trial
T. Kamsvag, A. Svanberg, K. G. Legert, J. Arvidson, L. von Essen et al.
Supportive Care in Cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

5-year mental health and eating pattern outcomes following bariatric surgery in adolescents: a prospective cohort study
Kajsa Järvholm, G. Bruze, M. Peltonen, C. Marcus, C. E. Flodmark et al.
Lancet Child & Adolescent Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cortical mapping of receptive language processing in children using navigated transcranial magnetic stimulation.
Gunilla Rejnö-Habte Selassie, Göran Pegenius, Tomas Karlsson, Gerd Viggedal, Tove Hallböök et al.
Epilepsy & behavior : E&B, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Availability, accessibility and delivery to patients of the 28 orphan medicines approved by the European Medicine Agency for hereditary metabolic diseases in the MetabERN network
J. M. Heard, C. Vrinten, M. Schlander, C. M. Bellettato, C. van Lingen et al.
Orphanet Journal of Rare Diseases, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 133

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Abrahamsson, Jonas Professor, adjungerad jonas.abrahamsson@pediat.gu.se
Abrahamsson, Jonas Oavlönad docent vobjab@gmail.com
Abrahamsson, Kate Professor/​överläkare 031-342 1000 kate.abrahamsson@gu.se
Allvin, Kerstin Doktorand kerstin.allvin@vgregion.se
Alm, Bernt Oavlönad docent bernt.alm@medfak.gu.se
Almquist-Tangen, Gerd Forskare gerd.almquist-tangen@regionhalland.se
Andersson, Marie Forskare marie.kristina.andersson@vgregion.se
Andreasson, Ann-Charlotte Doktorand ann-charlotte.andreasson@vgregion.se
Ankarberg-Lindgren, Carina Forskare 031-343 4793 carina.ankarberg-lindgren@gu.se
Bartik, Zsuzsa Forskare 031-343 80 09 zsuzsa.bartik@vgregion.se
Björk, Anna Doktorand
Björkander, Nina Doktorand nina.bjorkander@vgregion.se
Björkman, Kristoffer Forskarstuderande kristoffer.bjorkman@gu.se
Bosdotter Atterfelt, Fredrik Biomedicinsk analytiker fredrik.bosdotter.atterfelt@gu.se
Boustedt, Katarina Forskarstuderande katarina.boustedt@gu.se
Bramsved, Rebecka Forskarstuderande rebecka.bramsved@vgregion.se
Brandström, Per Forskare per.brandstrom@gu.se
Bry, Kristina Professor/​överläkare, Professor i Pediatrik särskilt neonatologi 031-343 4630 kristina.bry@pediat.gu.se
Brynjarsson, Hrólfur Forskarstuderande hrolfur.brynjarsson@vgregion.se
Bräutigam, Matilda Forskare matilda.a.brautigam@vgregion.se
Böhmer, Jens Forskarstuderande jens.bohmer@gu.se
Chaplin, John Psykolog john.chaplin@gu.se
Dahlgren, Jovanna Professor/​överläkare 031-786 6737 jovanna.dahlgren@gu.se
Darin, Niklas Professor/​överläkare niklas.darin@gu.se
Dellenmark Blom, Maria Forskarstuderande maria.blom2@kungsbacka.se
Dellenmark Blom, Michaela Forskare michaela.m.blom@vgregion.se
Ekwall, Olov Professor/​överläkare olov.ekwall@gu.se
Elfvin, Anders Universitetslektor, adjungerad anders.elfvin@gu.se
Elfvin, Anders Läkare anders.elfvin@vgregion.se
Eriksson, Monika Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 1106 monika.eriksson@gu.se
Fast, Karin Doktorand karin.fast@gu.se
Fasth, Anders Seniorforskare 031-343 5220 anders.fasth@pediat.gu.se
Forsander, Gun Universitetslektor, adjungerad gun.forsander@pediat.gu.se
Gatzinsky, Cathrine Forskarstuderande 031-343 4656 cathrine.gatzinsky@vgregion.se
Gatzinsky, Vladimir Forskare 031-343 61 58 vladimir.gatzinsky@vgregion.se
Goksör, Emma emma.goksor@vgregion.se
Gudjonsdottir Johansson, Margret Forskarstuderande margretkristin@gmail.com
Gunnarsson, Petra Ekonom 031-786 4562 petra.gunnarsson@gu.se
Göthberg, Gunnar Oavlönad docent 031-343 46 60
Hallböök, Tove Forskare tove.hallbook@vgregion.se
Hansson, Sverker Oavlönad docent 031-343 4611 sverker.hansson@pediat.gu.se
Hellman, Paula Projektassistent, adm 031-343 4793 paula.hellman@vgregion.se
Hellström, William Doktorand william.hellstrom@gu.se
Hesselmar, Bill Oavlönad docent 031-342 1000 bill.hesselmar@vgregion.se
Hicke-Roberts, Anna Doktorand anna.hicke-roberts@vgregion.se
Himmelmann, Kate Universitetslektor, adjungerad kate.himmelmann@pediat.gu.se
Hjalmarson, Ola Professor emeritus ola.hjalmarson@pediat.gu.se
Holmdahl, Gundela Oavlönad docent gundela.holmdahl@vgregion.se
Holmgren, Anton Forskare anton.holmgren@regionhalland.se
Holmgren, Daniel Oavlönad docent 031-342 1000 daniel.holmgren@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 133

Visar 1 - 10 av 1746

2020

Long-term Outcomes of Temporomandibular Joints in Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis.
Mia Glerup, Peter Stoustrup, Louise Hauge, Veronika Rypdal, Ellen Nordal et al.
The Journal of rheumatology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Long-term outcomes in juvenile idiopathic arthritis: 18 years of follow-up in the population-based Nordic Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis (JIA) cohort.
Mia Glerup, Veronika Rypdal, Ellen Dalen Arnstad, Maria Ekelund, Suvi Peltoniemi et al.
Arthritis care & research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A prospective study of perinatal and metabolic risk factors for early childhood caries
Katarina Boustedt, Josefine Roswall, Emma Kjellberg, S. Twetman, Jovanna Dahlgren
Acta Paediatrica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cortical excitability measured with transcranial magnetic stimulation in children with epilepsy before and after antiepileptic drugs
Ann‐Charlotte Andreasson, Gudmundur Vignir Sigurdsson, Göran Pegenius, M. Thordstein, Tove Hallböök
Developmental Medicine and Child Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Prevention of oral mucositis with cryotherapy in children undergoing hematopoietic stem cell transplantations-a feasibility study and randomized controlled trial
T. Kamsvag, A. Svanberg, K. G. Legert, J. Arvidson, L. von Essen et al.
Supportive Care in Cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

5-year mental health and eating pattern outcomes following bariatric surgery in adolescents: a prospective cohort study
Kajsa Järvholm, G. Bruze, M. Peltonen, C. Marcus, C. E. Flodmark et al.
Lancet Child & Adolescent Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cortical mapping of receptive language processing in children using navigated transcranial magnetic stimulation.
Gunilla Rejnö-Habte Selassie, Göran Pegenius, Tomas Karlsson, Gerd Viggedal, Tove Hallböök et al.
Epilepsy & behavior : E&B, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Availability, accessibility and delivery to patients of the 28 orphan medicines approved by the European Medicine Agency for hereditary metabolic diseases in the MetabERN network
J. M. Heard, C. Vrinten, M. Schlander, C. M. Bellettato, C. van Lingen et al.
Orphanet Journal of Rare Diseases, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 10 av 1746

Sidansvarig: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2014-10-28
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://pediatrics.gu.se/Forskning+och+personal/?languageId=100000&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fpediatrics.gu.se%2FeDepartment%2Bof%2BPediatrics%2FResearch%2Band%2BPersonnel%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-05