Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Pediatrics
PO Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh
SE416 85 Göteborg
Delivery address: Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh, 416 85 Göteborg
Visiting address: Drottning Silvias Barn O ungdomsjukh, 416 85 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Jovanna Dahlgren

Latest publications

Inflammation and Perinatal Brain Injury.
Henrik Hagberg, Carina Mallard, Karin Sävman
Neonatology, Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Children with low-risk acute lymphoblastic leukemia are at highest risk of second cancers
S. N. Nielsen, F. Eriksson, S. Rosthoej, M. K. Andersen, E. Forestier et al.
Pediatr Blood Cancer, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Incidence and predictors of Uveitis in juvenile idiopathic arthritis in a Nordic long-term cohort study
E. Nordal, V. Rypdal, T. Christoffersen, K. Aalto, L. Berntson et al.
Pediatric Rheumatology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Patient-reported Swedish nationwide outcomes of children and adolescents with total colonic aganglionosis.
Pernilla Stenström, Matilda Bräutigam, Helena Borg, Christina Graneli, Helene Engstrand Lilja et al.
Journal of pediatric surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Improved diabetes management in Swedish schools: results from two national surveys.
Stefan Särnblad, Karin Åkesson, Lillemor Fernström, Rosita Ilvered, Gun Forsander
Pediatric diabetes, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Hyperleucocytosis in paediatric acute myeloid leukaemia - the challenge of white blood cell counts above 200 × 10(9) /l. The NOPHO experience 1984-2014.
Bernward Zeller, Heidi Glosli, Erik Forestier, Shau-Yin Ha, Kirsi Jahnukainen et al.
British journal of haematology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Ocular findings in adult subjects with an inactivating mutation in GH releasing hormone receptor gene
A. C. N. Faro, V. M. Pereira-Gurgel, R. Salvatoric, V. C. Campos, G. B. Melo et al.
Growth Hormone & Igf Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Jonas Reader vobjab@gmail.com
Abrahamsson, Kate Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 1000 kate.abrahamsson@gu.se
Albin, Anna-Karin PhD Student +46 42-406 10 00 anna.karin.albin@gu.se
Alm, Bernt Reader bernt.alm@medfak.gu.se
Almquist-Tangen, Gerd PhD Student gerd.almquist-tangen@regionhalland.se
Andersson, Marie PhD Student marie.kristina.andersson@vgregion.se
Ankarberg-Lindgren, Carina Researcher +46 31-343 4793 carina.ankarberg-lindgren@gu.se
Bartik, Zsuzsa PhD Student +46 31-343 80 09 zsuzsa.bartik@pediat.gu.se
Björkman, Kristoffer PhD Student kristoffer.bjorkman@gu.se
Boustedt, Katarina PhD Student katarina.boustedt@gu.se
Bramsved, Rebecka PhD Student rebecka.bramsved@vgregion.se
Bry, Kristina Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4630 kristina.bry@pediat.gu.se
Chaplin, John Psychologist +46 708-628857 john.chaplin@gu.se
Dahlgren, Jovanna Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 702-750233 jovanna.dahlgren@gu.se
Darin, Niklas Professor, adjungerad niklas.darin@gu.se
Dellenmark Blom, Michaela PhD Student michaela.m.blom@vgregion.se
Ekwall, Olov Professor/​ chief physician olov.ekwall@gu.se
Emanuelson, Ingrid Reader ingrid.emanuelson@vgregion.se
Eriksson, Bengt Professor emeritus +46 31-343 45 68 bengt.eriksson@pediat.gu.se
Eriksson, Monika Biomedical scientist +46 31 7861106 monika.eriksson@vgregion.se
Eriksson, Susanne Researcher susanne.eriksson.2@gu.se
Fasth, Anders Professor +46 31-343 5220 anders.fasth@pediat.gu.se
Forsander, Gun Universitetslektor, adjungerad gun.forsander@pediat.gu.se
Gatzinsky, Vladimir PhD Student +46 31-343 61 58 vladimir.gatzinsky@vgregion.se
Gebäck, Carin PhD Student +46 31-342 49 94 carin.geback@infect.gu.se
Gunnarsson, Petra Economist +46 31 7864562 petra.gunnarsson@gu.se
Göthberg, Gunnar Reader +46 31-343 46 60 gunnar.gothberg@gu.se
Hallberg, Carina Research nurse carina.hallberg@gu.se
Hansson, Sverker Reader +46 31-343 4611 sverker.hansson@pediat.gu.se
Hellman, Paula Project assistant +46 31-343 4793 paula.hellman@gu.se
Hesselmar, Bill Reader +46 31-342 1000 bill.hesselmar@vgregion.se
Himmelmann, Kate Reader kate.himmelmann@vgregion.se
Hjalmarson, Ola Professor emeritus +46 708-253731 ola.hjalmarson@pediat.gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Researcher anna.hogmalm@pediat.gu.se
Holmdahl, Gundela Reader gundela.holmdahl@vgregion.se
Holmgren, Anton PhD Student anton.holmgren@gu.se
Holmgren, Daniel Reader +46 31-342 1000 daniel.holmgren@gu.se
Jarfelt, Marianne Researcher +46 31-342 5948 marianne.jarfelt@vgregion.se
Jodal, Ulf Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 46 64 ulf.jodal@pediat.gu.se
Johansson, Cathrine PhD Student +46 31-343 46 56 cathrine.l.johansson@vgregion.se
Jönsson, Linus PhD Student +46 31-343 61 19 linus.jonsson@pediat.gu.se
Karlsson, Ann-Katrine PhD Student +46 31-343 4191 ann-katrine.karlsson@gu.se
Karlsson, Lene PhD Student lene.karlsson@gu.se
Khalid, Younis PhD Student younis.khalid@gmail.com
Kjellmer, Ingemar Professor emeritus ingemar.kjellmer@pediat.gu.se
Kyllerman, Mårten Reader +46 31-343 47 25 marten.kyllerman@gu.se
Langenskiöld, Cecilia PhD Student cecilia.langenskiold@vgregion.se
Lannering, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.lannering@gu.se
Larsson, Lisbeth Forskningslab +46 31 7861634 lisbeth.larsson.2@gu.se
Lehto, Lena Research administrator +46 31-343 5167 lena.lehto@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Showing 1 - 10 of 1262

2018

Inflammation and Perinatal Brain Injury.
Henrik Hagberg, Carina Mallard, Karin Sävman
Neonatology, Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

2017

Children with low-risk acute lymphoblastic leukemia are at highest risk of second cancers
S. N. Nielsen, F. Eriksson, S. Rosthoej, M. K. Andersen, E. Forestier et al.
Pediatr Blood Cancer, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Incidence and predictors of Uveitis in juvenile idiopathic arthritis in a Nordic long-term cohort study
E. Nordal, V. Rypdal, T. Christoffersen, K. Aalto, L. Berntson et al.
Pediatric Rheumatology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Patient-reported Swedish nationwide outcomes of children and adolescents with total colonic aganglionosis.
Pernilla Stenström, Matilda Bräutigam, Helena Borg, Christina Graneli, Helene Engstrand Lilja et al.
Journal of pediatric surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Improved diabetes management in Swedish schools: results from two national surveys.
Stefan Särnblad, Karin Åkesson, Lillemor Fernström, Rosita Ilvered, Gun Forsander
Pediatric diabetes, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Hyperleucocytosis in paediatric acute myeloid leukaemia - the challenge of white blood cell counts above 200 × 10(9) /l. The NOPHO experience 1984-2014.
Bernward Zeller, Heidi Glosli, Erik Forestier, Shau-Yin Ha, Kirsi Jahnukainen et al.
British journal of haematology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Ocular findings in adult subjects with an inactivating mutation in GH releasing hormone receptor gene
A. C. N. Faro, V. M. Pereira-Gurgel, R. Salvatoric, V. C. Campos, G. B. Melo et al.
Growth Hormone & Igf Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1262

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 10/1/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?